Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

January 2020

26 January Sunday

CCDSIG Turns 21 Birthday Celebration!

26 January 2020, 17:00 - 26 January 2020, 20:00
St. Anthony’s Restaurant, 259 Church Street
Downingtown, PA 19335 United States
30 January Thursday

Great F.E.A.T.S. Program (January 30th-April 2nd)

30 January 2020, 18:00 - 30 January 2020, 20:00
EBS Children’s Therapy, 200 Skiles Boulevard
West Chester, PA 19382 United States

February 2020

01 February Saturday

Everybody In!

01 February 2020, 10:00 - 01 February 2020, 11:00
Grove Church, 490 W. Boot Road
West Chester, PA 19380 United States
14 February Friday

Shine on the Main Line Valentine’s Dance 2020

14 February 2020, 19:00 - 14 February 2020, 22:00
St. Monica’s of Berwyn (Old School Building), 63 Main Avenue
Berwyn, PA 19312
22 February Saturday

Everybody In!

22 February 2020, 10:00 - 22 February 2020, 11:00
Grove Church, 490 W. Boot Road
West Chester, PA 19380 United States

March 2020

07 March Saturday

Everybody In!

07 March 2020, 10:00 - 07 March 2020, 11:00
Grove Church, 490 W. Boot Road
West Chester, PA 19380 United States
21 March Saturday

WORLD DOWN SYNDROME DAY (WDSD)

21 March 2020, 00:00 - 21 March 2020, 23:59

April 2020

22 April Wednesday

CCDSIG April Virtual Hangout

22 April 2020, 18:30 - 22 April 2020, 19:00
Zoom,

May 2020

13 May Wednesday

CCDSIG May Virtual Hangout

13 May 2020, 18:30 - 13 May 2020, 19:00
Zoom,
17 May Sunday

The Arc Bubble Walk, Run & Fun Event 

17 May 2020, 09:00 - 17 May 2020, 17:00
Chester County Arc, 900 Lawrence Drive
West Chester, PA
+ Export Events